The Great Wall Biochemical Engineering Co.; Ltd.

Address:HUAILAI ZHANGJIAKOU HEBEI

Tel:86-10-88933862

E-mail:sales@greatwall-biochem.com

Fax:86-10-68835647

Post:100043

HQ products
  • Quality is our mission
    China's first tartaric acid manufacturer
  • Leader Of
    Biological Industry Technology
    Innovation in Biotechnology, Creation of a Better Life
  • Ecological and Environmentally Friendly
    Green and Intelligent Manufacturing
    Ultra low emission, more energy saving and more environmental protection

Made in the Great Wall

The Great Wall Bio-chemical Engineering Co,; Ltd is the earliest tartaric acid manufacturing company in China and also the first company to use biosynthesis method to manufacture tartaric acid. With continuous improvement of the process and production equipment, the Great Wall is always in the leading position in the industry.

Efficiency in the Great Wall

The Great Wall satisfies the various client demands with advanced production equipment and “continuous, isolation, high-efficiency” manufacturing principles.

Sci-tech in The Great Wall

Technology innovation is the key sustainable development method in the Great Wall. The Great Wall collaborates with Chinese Academy of Science and other great academic institutes in research and development. These achievements result from the talent and effort of all staff.

Green in the Great Wall

The Great Wall is always focusing on increasing the energy and resource efficiency and promoting cleaner production. Based on the technology innovation, the Great Wall implements “green manufacturing” project following the regulatory and standards. It is aimed to develop in a high-efficiency, clean, low-carbon, and cyclic utilization way, which can enhance the harmony between the industry civilization and ecological civilization and achieve the balance between human beings and the nature.

High quality in the Great Wall

Quality is the essential core of the Great Wall and we promise to “make perfection more perfect”. High efficient and precise quality management team and advanced quality testing equipment are essential to meet the clients’ needs. Accredited by main stream quality certification intuitions and production management certification institutions around the world, our products are sold in markets as far as Europe, West Asia, Australia, and Japan.

The Great Wall Biochemical Engineering Co.; Ltd.

Founded in 1992, the Great Wall Biochemical Engineering Co.; Ltd. was the earliest company to produce natural tartaric acid. Due to the limitation of tartar, since 2000, our company has started to produce synthetic tartaric acid and developed various tartrate products. In 2012, we were committed to the research and development of the process lines of malic acid as well as malate to enrich the diversity of our products.

长城生物化学工程有限公司

地址:中国河北省张家口市怀来县

电话:86-10-88933862

邮箱:sales@greatwall-biochem.com

传真:86-10-68835647

邮编:100043

优质产品
  • 质量是我们的使命
    中国最早生产酒石酸的制造商
  • 领航者
    生物产业技术
    创新生物技术 创建美好生活
  • 生态环保
    绿色智造
    超低排放,更节能更环保

长城制造

长城生物化学工程有限公司是中国最早的生产酒石酸的企业,也是最早利用生物科技合成酒石酸的企业。不断改进工艺路线,更新生产设备,长城一直在本领域处于领先的地位。

高效长城

长城生物拥有先进的生产设备,坚持连续,封闭,高效的工艺原则,尽最大可能满足不断变化的客户需求。

科技长城

技术创新是长城可持续发展的重要手段。本公司与中科院以及多家高校联合研发,每粒晶体都是所有长城人智慧的结晶。

绿色长城

长城生物始终围绕资源能源利用效率和清洁生产水平提升,以绿色科技创新为支撑,以法规标准制度建设为保障,实施绿色制造工程。走高效、清洁、低碳、循环的绿色发展道路,推动工业文明与生态文明和谐共融,实现人与自然和谐相处。

品质长城

质量是长城的生命。精益求精是长城的誓言。高效,严谨的质量管理团队,丰富的质检仪器,是满足客户需求的根本。产品远销欧洲,西亚,澳洲,日本,经过世界上各种主流的质量认证,生产管理认证。

长城生物化学工程有限公司

长城生物化学工程有限公司成立于1992年,是最早生产天然酒石酸的工厂, 由于酒石的局限性,在2000年以后,本公司转型生产合成酒石酸,同时开发多种酒石酸盐类产品。 2012年,本公司致力于研发苹果酸以及其盐类的工艺路线,丰富产品的多样性...